Professional Advisors

Shoshana Armington

Director, Regional Campuses & Students in Transition

Undergraduate Programs

shoshana.armington@uconn.edu

nick delaney

Nick Delaney

Director, Engineering Experiential Education

Undergraduate Programs

nick.delaney@uconn.edu

amy donofrio

Amy Donofrio

Associate Director, Undergraduate Program & Academic Advising

Computer Science, Computer Science & Engineering, Data Science & Engineering

amy.donofrio@uconn.edu

le;sey glynn

Kelsey Glynn

Academic Advisor

Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Robotics

kelsey.glynn@uconn.edu

allie henry

Allie Henry

Academic Advisor

Computer Science, Computer Science & Engineering, Data Science & Engineering

allie.henry@uconn.edu

JP Lappen

JP Lappen

Academic Advisor

Management & Engineering for Manufacturing, Mechanical Engineering

jp.lappen@uconn.edu

whitney losapio

Whitney Losapio

Executive Director

Undergraduate Programs

whitney.losapio@uconn.edu

Althea Lozefski

Althea Lozefski

Academic Advisor

Civil & Environmental Engineering, Materials Science & Engineering

althea.lozefski@uconn.edu

sarah shea

Sarah Shea

Academic Advisor

Computer Science, Computer Science & Engineering, Data Science & Engineering

sarah.shea@uconn.edu

Ashley Rose R

Ashley Rose Slotkin

Associate Director, Undergraduate Program & Academic Advising

Mechanical Engineering

ashleyrose.slotkin@uconn.edu

Jennifer Steszewski

Jennifer Steszewski

Program Coordinator, Academic Advising and Assessment

Undergraduate Programs

jennifer.steszewski@uconn.edu

Mariel Zoni

Director

Undergraduate Programs

mariel.zoni@uconn.edu